Welcome to S.A.F.E.

SAFE Arizona Firearms Education

SAFE is dedicated to promoting effective and SAFE firearm ownership. Our courses help improve your skills and allow you to be a SAFE and armed citizen. Whether you are new to shooting or have been around it most of your life, there is opportunities for everyone. Besides attending our courses our students have a relaxing get together once a month and simulate various situations in order to improve your comfort and familiarity with your firearm.

Up Coming Courses

Jan 2022

Mesa - Wednesday - 01/19/2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Yuma - Thursday - 01/20/2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Glendale - Saturday - 01/22/2022 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Scottsdale - Saturday - 01/22/2022 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sierra Vista - Sunday - 01/23/2022 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Globe - Sunday - 01/23/2022 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tucson - Sunday - 01/23/2022 at 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Payson - Monday - 01/24/2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Mesa - Tuesday - 01/25/2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Scottsdale - Thursday - 01/27/2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Camp Verde - Saturday - 01/29/2022 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Flagstaff - Saturday - 01/29/2022 at 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Florence - 01/30/2022 at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Feb 2022

Glendale - Friday - 02/04/2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Quartzsite - Saturday - 02/05/2022 at 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Goodyear - Saturday - 02/05/2022 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Prescott - Sunday - 02/06/2022 at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mesa - Sunday - 02/06/2022 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Queen Creek - Monday - 02/07/2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Mesa - Thursday - 02/10/2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Payson - Saturday - 02/12/2022 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Show Low - Sunday - 02/12/2022 at 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Casa Grande - Tuesday - 02/15/2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Prescott - Wednesday - 02/16/2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Mesa - Friday - 02/18/2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Yuma - Saturday - 02/19/2022 at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Kingman - Sunday - 02/20/2022 at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bullhead City - Sunday - 02/20/2022 at 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Lake Havasu City - Saturday - 02/21/2022 at 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mesa - Monday - 02/21/2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tucson - Thursday - 02/24/2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Maricopa - Saturday - 02/26/2022 at 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Queen Creek - Saturday - 02/26/2022 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Casa Grande - Sunday - 02/27/2022 at 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Mar 2022

Goodyear - Thursday - 03/03/2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Apache Junction - Saturday - 03/05/2022 at 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Chandler - Sunday - 03/06/2022 at 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Queen Creek - Tuesday - 03/22/2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

 

For a complete list click here.